About Us

Sarantis Properties is a privately held, fully integrated real estate development and management firm. Our firm is one of six distinct yet interrelated companies of The Christos Companies which was established in 1988. Through our many years of experience in the day to day operations of the multi-housing and real estate services as well as our extensive contacts from the commercial and retail industry, Sarantis has been able to achieve its own portfolio of properties that it designs, develops and manages. Included in this portfolio are commercial office buildings, flex/warehouse spaces, community retail centers as well as new “design - build” homes for discerning buyers.

The Executive Team

Christos Sarantis – President/CEO
Christos@sarantisproperties.com

Effie Sarantis – Vice-President (Finance/Administration/Marketing)
Effie@sarantisproperties.com

Tom Bills – Vice-President (Operations)
TBills@sarantisproperties.com

James Bouloukos – Vice-President (Principal Broker)
James@sarantisproperties.com

Alex Juarez – Director of Operations (New Homes/General Construction)
Alex@sarantisproperties.com

Edwin Palma – Director of Operations (Building/Maintenance)
Edwin@sarantisproperties.com

Kim Chenen – Director of Art & Design
Kim@sarantisproperties.com

Strategic Partners

Paramount Services - 21441 Pacific Blvd., Suite 230 , Sterling, VA 20166

Geri Yantis - Sutton Yantis Associates Architects – Vienna, VA
Gyantis@syaa.com